Capabilities are unsigned
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 17:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 17:57:28 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
commit7191005e4df1eaaf4ec94c8199ffeb72be785794
tree0ac3bd84abbe126d610d71a0e68ffb4a6369436c
parent86cfd2302074f4bbc2a09e882b70b0b540f019c7
Capabilities are unsigned

Capabilities are defined in the .xg file as being an array of unsigned
ints. Implement them as such.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/72
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_callback.c