Windows: unified afs errors must use nt mapping
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:00:55 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 17:42:39 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commit71e64b6f21817872676e74a8c67c0f0bcfb23391
treec019f5e0f182138e2e5fb0f1ffdc459fc2530f53
parentd54c9b05d003bf861fd51e904b631e5425a079d6
Windows: unified afs errors must use nt mapping

On Windows, error.h does not provide a complete list of POSIX
C99 error values.  OpenAFS fills in the gaps with a private
error mapping table afs/errmap_nt.h (src/util/errmap_nt.h).
If errmap_nt.h is not included prior to processing unified_afs.h,
values such as ELOOP will be mapped to EIO instead of the unique
value defined by errmap_nt.h.

Change-Id: I3d25fafb15f1b0060ad1047178cbadd5ce22edb2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5128
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/afs/unified_afs.p.h