Windows: AFSDeleteObjectInfo not on volume roots
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 23:13:53 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:50:26 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
commit71ef2663da36f50a7eabe6b70971714a8f5f5dd5
treef86ce297ce27437337f8331ff7c4315611212040
parent282e2bdd7f34f26073e003a84a85cb4f8b59f0cd
Windows: AFSDeleteObjectInfo not on volume roots

The VolumeCB embeds an ObjectInformationCB structure which must
not be freed by calling AFSDeleteObjectInfo().  Add an assert
in the checked build and return without destroying the object
in the free build.

Change-Id: I77c92fbe0d10252785f4796153d9d824ff074d4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8520
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp