windows: pass cm_req_t through background ops
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 23:14:11 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:23:39 +0000 (06:23 -0700)
commit722843e2df533e8fcf245f2a3b10ef686992deb2
treee3b479ef8dd121cafee08dbc8271ce9b72aa4543
parent1d6593e952ce82c778b1cd6e40c6e22ec756daf1
windows: pass cm_req_t through background ops

add cm_req_t object to background daemon operations in order to
permit request source to be propagated to the background daemon.

pass a cm_req_t into buf_SetDirty().

Change-Id: I8f805c2860e33df37040ee3785f18358e1a9b762
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5348
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/rawops.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c