Windows: Protect AFSDeleteObjectInfo calls
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:56:19 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:25:20 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
commit7252f3125da093a1f9de5ef7ded470ddad12eb9d
tree0661e3606011deda39b71a375b326162a837a8db
parent36fee95e32835cf20286c5225e56b303dd4563da
Windows: Protect AFSDeleteObjectInfo calls

Only permit AFSDeleteObjectInfo() to be called if the reference
count returned by AFSObjectInfoDecrement() is zero.

Change-Id: I6fd65ac41467ec2aa82d4f86f0d57f91595930c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9671
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp