Prototype strcasestr in afsmonitor.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:19:22 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:40:09 +0000 (03:40 -0700)
commit72c2473724e1b0a8cdc4a9e3e7639d80e5ec1086
treefe3c2186db242d2b630452b8f22b9e8415acbf6a
parentdb949b7fade69d7eb1e38ad85d5b822c443306cb
Prototype strcasestr in afsmonitor.c

If we HAVE_STRCASESTR, we lack the prototype for strcasestr in
afsmonitor.c unless we def _GNU_SOURCE before including string.h on GNU
systems. To avoid side-effects or pulling in extra stuff, just prototype
strcasestr ourselves for the time being (if we have it) instead of
def'ing _GNU_SOURCE.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/595
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c