Rx: always use tservice variable in rxi_ServerProc
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:00:57 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:57:56 +0000 (01:57 -0700)
commit72cadfd86a0efc0079639671d613005ff403ccc4
treeac64efdf06bb8736d97f456289cb4fbe4341ef82
parente77c7be7537cbcbee77a297b5b52a6287462462f
Rx: always use tservice variable in rxi_ServerProc

Since tservice has been assigned to call->conn->service,
use it instead of call->conn->service when calling
executeRequestProc(call)

Change-Id: Id26c4c63f054bcd1e3ef5349900c910e3c9cf2be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2775
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c