RX: Fix old rx_stats incrementors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 17:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:16:31 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commit732a4c52d5e4836d8219dd03c2e9e17e89e395a5
tree76a2c1a55aee4be4050f0a36f2c2347c8ad181fa
parent354d21878ed401c644a5392f86af3fe6e660801f
RX: Fix old rx_stats incrementors

A couple of places were still trying to increment rx_stats members by
just ++'ing them. Update them to use rx_atomic_inc.

Change-Id: I35f5b24a08952d308074851623b06580e4b2b93b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3263
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c