auth: Get correct viceid in legacy GetToken
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 20:36:50 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:33:15 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
commit735873d51512bc31134856c06345bb7caf9d8144
tree1ec2819f656ed09fac29265bed938e6aaa166b12
parent59b47fba3fa7cf13ef82463c5112851f7bdaf2ec
auth: Get correct viceid in legacy GetToken

When ktc_GetTokenEx needs to get tokens via the legacy ktc_GetToken
interface, it was not extracting the viceid. Make it set the viceid so
the caller gets the correct id.

Normally this would require parsing the given client name. To reduce
the amount of times we store and extract the viced from the "AFS ID
%d" string, create a helper GetToken function that can store the
viceid directly, without storing it in a string.

Change-Id: Ib03a419aee6eaed3b253c4d5d575d4dd8d3b8ddc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4482
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/auth/ktc.c