Unix CM: Don't blow up if we have non-rxkad tokens
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 11:53:07 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:38:18 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
commit735f5b051521d047b18bef867042f59dc006098e
tree58cc562c966129054fb3fb63f277c290822c3cf4
parentc8fc94fb86255a2c5cbd1613b33e32ec3a4d3b21
Unix CM: Don't blow up if we have non-rxkad tokens

The legacy GetToken compatibility code assumed that we would always
have at least one rxkad token for a cell, and segfaulted if we didn't.

Just return as if we have no tokens if a cell doesn't have an rxkad
token.

Change-Id: Ica64882c1a64cf140ad6c277c70fbfb747ea6235
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3614
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c