Further cleanup of the butc directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:36:39 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:31:03 +0000 (17:31 -0600)
commit738878d9f0cbf38e2bb53be13cf7f1d35f217eeb
treefc0b29d216831f2cdb0826f552557c33f44d6c46
parent4e7b1578384250a0ab7b054af0fabe157a5dba45
Further cleanup of the butc directory

Now that butm is sharing its prototype, further cleanup, ansification
and warnings reduction for butc.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/46
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/butc/butc_internal.h
src/butc/dbentries.c
src/butc/dump.c
src/butc/list.c
src/butc/recoverDb.c
src/butc/tcmain.c
src/butc/tcprocs.c
src/butc/tcudbprocs.c