support mariner messages sans vcache
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 11:42:41 +0000 (06:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 02:07:00 +0000 (18:07 -0800)
commit73ea71b2d37443edd0d86b819e0a43ab3cf26df9
tree192b7a949dd45d9bf05c72e9116c792d7f9a41e1
parentc0056a01d70e7fd14de97d9f37c847f2680a0f7a
support mariner messages sans vcache

if a mariner message is passed in without a vcache, print it as-is

Change-Id: I1791102826db3cde484e0809ba79d54f22220be1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1504
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_mariner.c