de-printf the cache manager
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 11:14:19 +0000 (06:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 01:20:29 +0000 (17:20 -0800)
commit73f0f34bd4b5c4335d721238d8072fb8c3eb8fa7
treea4f3e4a421e8ba4dae8c7617b78bff86fb691d77
parent5fae0f0b9afd2396458d3dd9496a90eebd0cc626
de-printf the cache manager

put most printfs into either afs_warn or comment out entirely

move a couple uprintfs to afs_warnuser (and allow them to trigger on macos)

Change-Id: If67a09287fcfbe44cc76961dd59d2aad3299e887
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1501
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
15 files changed:
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_access.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_dirops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_open.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_symlink.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_daemons.c
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_disconnected.c
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afs/afs_memcache.c
src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c
src/afs/afs_pag_cred.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c