Add rx_headers build rule on Windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:07:26 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:12:16 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
commit740d923f4569d888246b231ff9a93278561d3c65
treeec9d5aee84220f83319336f576c114fbe6908cb5
parent3c6ce91e5a23fa2cb742cb3f6759cec3ece10249
Add rx_headers build rule on Windows

src/util/netutils.c must include rx/rx.h in order to avoid
warnings due to the lack of prototypes for rx functions.
src/rx depends on src/util being built in order to properly
compile.  Add a rx_headers build rule to the top level
NTMakefile to permit rx headers to be installed before
src/util is built.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/38
Verified-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/NTMakefile
src/rx/NTMakefile