Windows: Interlocked ops for cm_scache
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:40:35 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:14:12 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
commit75297d4439bb30ddd9968805aecf2cc2812bfdf0
tree7b071178cb13c6e287effa0f07bcb537df13ee6d
parentdeb8c893c2bd78b2871ccf1ff733539534a2890e
Windows: Interlocked ops for cm_scache

Use Interlocked operations for cm_scache flags and mask field
changes.

Change-Id: Ice87dc5de395b54e7e30e362d2e72caa9062120e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5193
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c