discon remove dirty vcaches from queue when discarding
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:04:34 +0000 (09:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:31:03 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commit7556326e012c74a21c2459c19cdf8317b5156f2a
tree5fe904344bc11618ba03201556b5fbcf0a920f7d
parent6d0b97c7ac89219c0b708d1afbd4d7b8c8ec717d
discon remove dirty vcaches from queue when discarding

the discardall loop was not dequeueing vcaches, meaning we would loop.
caught by Simon Wilkinson

Change-Id: I80256ef5f91d7030e0cb11e78a79f137a217a29a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2513
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_disconnected.c