Add warning suppression to tcudbprocs.c
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:42:47 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
commit759c993c615b214bebdb5b1dc7346a72e379c135
tree9d3a995413e37d7123441477c36b0f48aeda0fa5
parentfa6b8651251228d46b8eba472b2b84e829cfdc00
Add warning suppression to tcudbprocs.c

When tcudbprocs.o is built as part of tbutc, it needs to have the
same warning suppression as when it is built as part of butc.

Change-Id: Ied3a9512676ea929f5acdb80b29875555f69113a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5402
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/tbutc/Makefile.in