Windows: GetResourceParent processing for \\afs
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 07:40:08 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:39:57 +0000 (06:39 -0800)
commit75d9c88281b686822a71ffabe76cb4aebd35d0ee
treeab842fd2774fb1f10c1971b0893164af8210e8a1
parent5f43eb2919e20eaa18f8252f47f1ae0eceb246f1
Windows: GetResourceParent processing for \\afs

When the input name is \\afs the parent must be an empty
NETRESOURCE structure.  The null lpRemoteName field represents
no parent.

Change-Id: I779f1c3357ac74aa76e6d1ed0b755841513ac260
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8831
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c