Cleanup and doxygen-ify the comments for GetVolume
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:19:46 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 01:07:22 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
commit7620e48414e7826f50a5dba86c5544512ac8a879
tree5043afd60426011f30762620acd82a8e0472158f
parenta62de618552bd3a3ccb5d1988fd3b5b82cb5124f
Cleanup and doxygen-ify the comments for GetVolume

Change-Id: I54788acd83779b986e78575bde11347952293be6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2123
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c