Remove warnings in src/ptserver/ptclient.c
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:45:33 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 02:35:35 +0000 (18:35 -0800)
commit762c8b41edf3bec9dc4dfc7ec972af3a432b2b1a
tree26f07bdab7ce069764615b8d384e56e326c288c8
parent734bb14468cb071e22b45895e7bad21dda70fb2a
Remove warnings in src/ptserver/ptclient.c

1. Signed vs unsigned warnings.

2. Casting of struct prentry * to struct prdebugentry * for
ubik_PR_DumpEntry call.

3. Casting of char * to struct in_addr *.

4. ANSIfication of PrintHelp() and skip().

5. Inclusion of ptuser.h to avoid missing prototypes.

Change-Id: I7d4c10c5df784c1b9fecc83e21d92bdc0b7ca0ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1288
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/ptclient.c