afs: Introduce afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 16:17:36 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:29:53 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit765d964f13e49fe94a9a75839571fbffa04a0b65
treed96d83bdabd025c1984c296935e25bbab7325914
parentaa4f70578ec825742567a70213f7acd78a58ce19
afs: Introduce afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained

Consolidate common code into afs_WakeCacheWaitersIfDrained().

Change-Id: I10e35afbc1f1469038e111a7bbd209c8897c8972
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10233
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c