Fix AFSPreference compile error on Mac OS 10.7
authorTerry Long <trl@andrew.cmu.edu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 01:21:12 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 04:22:18 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commit76e0b97eaa64088b8d8381a80b6ada0a080f0cbd
tree0b5916414e1cad4c264ae65c12d0d8b3d6a3bb84
parentc8f64e04b8cfb1085a2f3227785492d5e3f487ff
Fix AFSPreference compile error on Mac OS 10.7

Lion llvm/clang complains about main returning void instead of int.
Fixed main to return int in DARWIN/AFSPreference/afshlp.m.
Resubmitted patch to origin/master.

Change-Id: I2f4e88ded2d98688901cc18d60abac8172942bbd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5475
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/afshlp.m