Windows: do not leak cm_volume_t objects from LRU queue
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 15:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:18:40 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
commit77456c07945659ff1254732aa8e428e6301e5ee6
tree9073ffa0bd3f15b9c2a03f7baefc34c579109840
parent51c761706a9945ab40d34b4212bd463fa617636e
Windows: do not leak cm_volume_t objects from LRU queue

The LRU queue is where volume objects are recycled from.
Therefore if they are removed then they must be put back.

Remove extraneous operations from cm_AdjustVolumeLRU().

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I1f6aadd0ffb7aeafa013087e4825b3c8d8252a2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2913
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c