rx: remove dead code xdrrx_getpos, xdrrx_setpos 32/14332/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:01:50 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:47:30 +0000 (00:47 -0400)
commit775afb16fc753128b35b5116965a16827f0a4969
treebac9629dbfdd345469794b76caaa5fef14007a1b
parent83c763ab01d34b23fce202603560ce2ccb999dea
rx: remove dead code xdrrx_getpos, xdrrx_setpos

These routines have been dead code since the original IBM code import.
They were ifdef'd out in commit 1d93f2da22eb
'rx-warnings-and-prototyping-20010623'

Remove them from the tree.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I958c07487e2453690535acd01b92c59fcecd1189
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14332
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/xdr_rx.c