mcas cleanup inc/dec macros
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 22:24:48 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 02:07:53 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
commit77684b64dbf721a9a5d41aa1c70fd175fd27b329
treee29207ece6021173ecbd4f0f93f1f7468dda62f9
parent9baec50e7bfa0d900bc33d91a277f24e72889e40
mcas cleanup inc/dec macros

fix type of intermediate value used in CAS operations, and reformat slightly.

LICENSE BSD

Change-Id: If49be8e020e0f735d67290440b1a74caccf90bf0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2152
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/mcas/portable_defns.h