Windows: close leak in AFSPrimaryVolumeWorkerThread
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:30:19 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:48:22 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commit782fba58db1210e998ef9c6a50803262ac256812
tree1e34fbee2f2d9e471525d24298853b9282903d29
parent61b04b19ad4bf2c62ec4309efeba4f442a54d8f2
Windows: close leak in AFSPrimaryVolumeWorkerThread

Prevent a leak of the non-paged pool and a Resource by freeing all
allocations within the Specific.Directory.PIOCtlDirectoryCB object.

Use AFSExFreePool() instead of ExFreePool() because the objects
are allocated from the AFSRedir.sys driver allocator.

FIXES 130280

Change-Id: I3b1c8fa838cfdf434bf7c08bb8935999cf328357
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5730
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp