afs assert should use afs abort
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:11:52 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit787137104bba3533f279f1fdf796a1c6c6898797
tree1f1d30969457510b9e513b3d37956c51553b04e1
parentf7799a35c5942ba4feda3bc8c848cdaa8e0b7b76
afs assert should use afs abort

we already have a portability abort macro. use it.

Change-Id: I6919cf1b2d399ad4d1ca8b7b845848a9a2208cf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3000
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/assert.c