Windows: cm_AddACLCache lock ordering
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:00:28 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 23:42:59 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commit7881de8cc17924120e45e498add1adc63fd85e5c
treeac0aaffd1ceabbbecc5043107cb061d5f4cc2ed3
parentea82d1014372383334fd05c01db135da870d3928
Windows: cm_AddACLCache lock ordering

cm_aclLock must be obtained after cm_user_t mx and cm_cellLock.

cm_user_t mx must be obtained before cm_cellLock.

Change-Id: Iaf9fcf17c7ea50f2f5a83aefa759b7077ef28be6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7051
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c