Fix warnings in comerr directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 17:54:19 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commit789c3451ba000f7c9665742890b305e2e7938add
tree556cce3b72bfc209265be2349e10203312f6945d
parent09c4b3006d81eeb52b89d870ee7568de455040ea
Fix warnings in comerr directory

Prototype yylex in error_table.y to remove warning
Fix the bizarre definition of LOCK_ET_LIST so that it upsets neither the
compiler, nor the reader.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/169
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/comerr/error_msg.c
src/comerr/error_table.y