Windows: Build preprocessed POD documentation
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:43:47 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commit78dcbd11d49bf9ae078639d067832fdf331daaa1
tree7d2eba72b5a4189aded1c1d8f62cce652377cbb2
parent39643598a216c2e892cd94ccb441180a4c4f949e
Windows: Build preprocessed POD documentation

Change-Id: I0b849bf52094a1b6ca0e45db5e2f92ff58b8efba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2493
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/NTMakefile