vol: Don't always FDH_REALLYCLOSE on linktable ops
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 21:58:06 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 03:18:29 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
commit78e39417af6d2b87f0cbda0b5d3bb3e4859dc0ba
treeb80f25371a5644ea08a45c8be3f86676d774da8b
parent1ecac71e50e75ce5a45e297d57c480e850975af7
vol: Don't always FDH_REALLYCLOSE on linktable ops

If we dec a linktable entry or get a free tag from the link table,
there is no reason to FDH_REALLYCLOSE the linktable fd handle.
FDH_REALLYCLOSE is the same as FDH_CLOSE, except that it tells the
ihandle package that the file handle will not be used again soon. If
we dec a linktable entry or get a free tag, there is no reason to
think that, so just FDH_CLOSE the handle instead.

Change-Id: I5f48a78528a75b984201f9ee0563b142ef59baf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4903
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c