rx getaddr loopback change fallout
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:09:07 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit78e4c7561b8092103da8c991b7d1c996b7eee194
tree6075f926fa476eb4a64d1cc1454650bd6e9a601e
parentc44f640df369c74aac3a26b7001c257f4ad4e536
rx getaddr loopback change fallout

failed to git add, and so failed to push this back.

Change-Id: Ic538ac13f3099cfb3b8a5561e332750421ddd093
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2386
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_getaddr.c