Modify Windows top-level NTMakefile to use "md" instead of "mkdir"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:42:17 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:45:38 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
commit79316efa84daead80c8cb8e28ebc3530768a6da7
tree83e67249aceba21ed30a52e15f3a5dcf581b811c
parent386fea8d86b6debeb81355ba9bdede83b2f7285d
Modify Windows top-level NTMakefile to use "md" instead of "mkdir"

Now that src/config/NTMakefile.<platform> actually uses the
override value.  Lets fix the definition of MKDIR to avoid
the Unix style executables.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/31
Verified-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/NTMakefile