Windows: ignore SYNCHRONIZE privilege in cm_CheckNTOpen
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:47:52 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 23:31:53 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit793fdd3360982c48bf60eefbd9c56b4a3c1e09f0
tree718cec5d1edbdc6ea99e4bffddcd2e4f66d3bf79
parent6c18c8844f3be6e006c7f59b3cc36f5b1688e04f
Windows: ignore SYNCHRONIZE privilege in cm_CheckNTOpen

SYNCHRONIZE has not meaning for AFS so just ignore it.  Do not
deny an open request because it is set.

Change-Id: I33fe4a02d0d1ce2cb4d192dd1b2e5f23fda4091c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5410
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c