remove athena env conditionals
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@aphid.sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:22:09 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 01:55:54 +0000 (18:55 -0700)
commit79665a251d8b6cf9cb821accfd3819081f81f4c6
tree5ba1fd5b61440ecbc2ef3f01bc2062344a3e61f3
parentd1d51852be1daf45f92a8cbf5f294892141108f2
remove athena env conditionals

Remove the conditionals AFS_ATHENA_STDENV, AFS_ATHENA_ENV
and AFS_KERBREALM_ENV.

Change-Id: If58743acd7d71dd3ed05e76316ff3efd475ca123
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6963
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_fid.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/audit/audit.c
src/auth/userok.c
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c
src/util/get_krbrlm.c
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/state_analyzer.c