windows: fix comments, add logging
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 01:33:00 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:09:28 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
commit796684c024bfd675072bc067289b55dba2f130db
tree443a69c45b993aa4a5d4b01e42b95ce478dc5095
parentb6f23864ffa380923f50d424063ad0804e407f4a
windows: fix comments, add logging

Change-Id: I383ce8679828f91d013d1f98ea3d25c73a0399df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5356
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c