Remove empty Makefile continuation lines
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:36:36 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:32:55 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commit79f68de80e56179cfc5158fdcb51c34cfa864802
tree2abcc92f86fba7651375b15c134e2f775a27a3f4
parent4707174938b92df189697a2b7e463438c37c1ed0
Remove empty Makefile continuation lines

HP-UX make gets confused by constructs like:

   FOO = bar \

   BAZ = quux

Where a line continuation is followed by an empty line. So, get rid of
all of these in the tree. Not all of them matter, but removing all of
them makes it easier to find these, and catch them in the future.

Change-Id: I7d5ef000b5b55de4b71c183589fbfe36e3880ba1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7611
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/JAVA/libjafs/Makefile.in
src/packaging/FreeBSD/Makefile
src/shlibafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/tsm41/Makefile.in
src/venus/Makefile.in