afs: prevent nat pings on destroyed connections
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 04:15:13 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:18:10 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
commit7a93c827f353e2ad695d8019ab789b02a3596f2e
treef63cf24e9201df322e7ab592cecb457f99f27eeb
parent942dae0dd02f2e222ace5d003b1c55397a4018ff
afs: prevent nat pings on destroyed connections

If the connection is no longer in use, reset the nat keep alive
timer to 0 seconds.

Change-Id: I72b69979fb8b15ab5afaa654b317edc254253b4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6230
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_conn.c