Windows: Interlocked operations for cm_buf
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:40:35 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:16:47 +0000 (23:16 -0700)
commit7ab34058120ebcc218e4061ea3ac3c8eeca6d83e
treecd1130d60e93d1cfe0a66af7cc4b209863fd1fcd
parent4876a416d2e59e87f9da8834db1ea4770f2c618c
Windows: Interlocked operations for cm_buf

cm_buf flags and qFlags

Separate flags and qFlags in the cm_buf structure to improve
performance.

Change-Id: I3d9504827cb74f8770e344cea1c06a6e786785b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5197
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c