Windows: AFS_SERVER_FLUSH_DELAY AFS_SERVER_PURGE_DELAY
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:58:50 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:35:17 +0000 (07:35 -0800)
commit7ae2c0df3373bdce129694efaf8d0097bab606da
tree9a1d8b1d8f2aaac727b8a05392f684445e688a6f
parentf549911027417cdb4fbacfc8deaa8bd664d1651f
Windows: AFS_SERVER_FLUSH_DELAY AFS_SERVER_PURGE_DELAY

Alter the flush delay to 5 seconds from 30 seconds

Alter the purge delay to 300 seconds from 5 seconds

Change-Id: I3f8e79d84582c4015e35d58cf1bedc9a023c0d73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6554
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h