Windows: do not panic if afsredir not ready during shutdown
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:41:06 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 20:41:24 +0000 (12:41 -0800)
commit7b3f5df6dca09a15d56aae5c431a50529c119db2
treeab9c2a251962bc9251d03f875a0a2c9cfac863f8
parent5e08628da2c24b40aeedebe0fef4e6ddd4690904
Windows: do not panic if afsredir not ready during shutdown

Change-Id: I0de6ad0f799e2acf1c02c6d53cfd9b1b437328fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6630
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRInit.cpp