Rx: Permit udp buffer size to be set in rxperf
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:10:22 +0000 (05:10 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:04:42 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
commit7b9607639816b19fdf1b70b4c04ba984f9bf3613
treebeb4f2793b7f90dd186c728c000fad3242c49433
parent0a9e57c45e4412d9dac7050d693a22044ddc1d0f
Rx: Permit udp buffer size to be set in rxperf

Change-Id: I4680e038e2965ca8bc13f76955b85e924435c6af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2816
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/test/rxperf.c