Windows: Ensure pResultCB exists before Authentication
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:43:58 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:29:20 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
commit7c31bd5e2d0da3a1c9e29337d5a90147f3b03158
treeea6660de8dd9fe95ae8e93256fa24ba88f11ae76
parent9b48daff341773580b3635e476fea112374986f2
Windows: Ensure pResultCB exists before Authentication

When processing requests from the redirector it is possible for
the ResultCB to not be allocated.  This can occur either due to
an out of memory condition in a synchronous request or due to
an asynchronous extents or byte range lock request.

Move the assignment of the Authenticated state after the allocation
of the ResultCB from the stack in case of out of memory conditions.

Change-Id: I7e98edde712b532010aa15705a62cf91dd9d0ebf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9110
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRInit.cpp