Prototype the xstat directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 12:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:31:51 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commit7c472cd9a685fe13a96038dfe57c62c5da5a669c
treecf2aebecee48d5465259ff3d149021dbf0fbed2a
parent79316efa84daead80c8cb8e28ebc3530768a6da7
Prototype the xstat directory

Prototype, ansify, and remove errors in the xstat directory

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/20
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/xstat/xstat_cm.c
src/xstat/xstat_cm.h
src/xstat/xstat_cm_test.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.h
src/xstat/xstat_fs_callback.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs_test.c