Windows: Error mapping for VBUSY and VRESTARTING
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 21:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:52:53 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commit7d44a087712def4b07011212f978c6d4572bf0de
tree1da52b8f45a61b7e010797bd02b5c438ef638cae
parent1594cf98926ceef1de36010335f9ca19cc050bad
Windows: Error mapping for VBUSY and VRESTARTING

Add error mapping for VBUSY and VRESTARTING to
cm_MapRPCError().  Return CM_ERROR_ALLBUSY.
This prevents an unknown error from being returned
to the SMB redirector.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ie8bf8bc88e087a8eef428444ca07c7ca7c4621a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/826
Reviewed-by: Jacob Thebault-Spieker <summatusmentis@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_utils.c