Windows: buf_SetDirty do nothing if length is zero
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:51:06 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 16:23:55 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commit7dcc4766377b99c60db60328c21a3990db132268
tree04294d9d3391d0b1fda465339318acebb4e56f63
parentabe0e6b7bca7fe02c4b08cc621f7a97dfcd82b1b
Windows: buf_SetDirty do nothing if length is zero

Change-Id: Id6a96feadccc437900e944ab23b45d2717766e1c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5358
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c