viced: fix inverted lockCount assignment
authorJens Wegener <jens.wegener@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 13:28:32 +0000 (07:28 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:14:49 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
commit7dce85e4e5db7420c5c359fdd02a8005a12fb29c
treee83a46ff94af6e409ab416f36771263c26047270
parent0f3cb2a43e3487d9b5ec774c417ae6744d6e4d83
viced: fix inverted lockCount assignment

FIXES 130605

Change-Id: Ibfdbc03100094ca33630dc9e1ddbcacf770a1a02
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6884
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c