Rx: cleanup testclient and testserver test applications
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:20:01 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:04:15 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
commit7ded3209a2fbd8d0108f9322d708551e93b6ef76
tree7559207f86144042f02417cb25a2a45a34db24c6
parent97c317c2ccb80b1d183275258999adecb66fe5d2
Rx: cleanup testclient and testserver test applications

Permit testclient and testserver to be built on Windows as
pthreaded applications.

Remove warnings.  Fix prototypes.  Remove variable declarations
for rx library variables defined in rx_globals.h.

Increase the buffer sizes.  Disable use of packet dropping when
the library is built without RXDEBUG.

Change-Id: Ic8483eb64cbed4958baf8fd054e01c7c40832599
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2780
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/test/testclient.c
src/rx/test/testserver.c