fetchstore reorg
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 01:40:22 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 01:44:16 +0000 (17:44 -0800)
commit7e14ccf1cd1598a8ae851fcb942578141675e49c
tree08570068e7f1720dfb74a7c955be67ddec588359
parent57d8e4544713170dc31afede27a1d6e2f94f5b95
fetchstore reorg

shift the functions around to avoid forward decl

Change-Id: I50a8280674745a5ccf0f01863ce5d0351f62366b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1248
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c