Don't use afs_linux_storeProc with memory cache, it only works with disk cache.
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Fri, 14 May 2010 11:25:44 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 19:19:44 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
commit7e32fbea90821d5321352cb86b18533fb34f0409
treef5ad9fdf4e83460d98a2da00dd3bdc02079acd0e
parent9562721b89a2a7a7f32a165762d7fba8540006a9
Don't use afs_linux_storeProc with memory cache, it only works with disk cache.

Change-Id: I54585c61c66af7160d0ddbcbc1251fa42fbf44d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1958
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c